About Us

The Ewing Arts Commission was founded in 2009. We are an appointed municipal body constituted as a non-profit organization. The focus is to support, develop and expand the Arts. The goal is to foster freedom in expression of artistic growth and enjoyment within the community of Ewing Township through commitment and dedication.

The Ewing Arts Commission meets the first Monday of every month unless otherwise indicated. All meetings start at 7:00 PM at the Ewing Senior and Community Center Board Room at 999 Lower Ferry Road Ewing, NJ 08628.

To be updated on Arts Commission news and support our group, like us on Facebook at: facebook.com/ewingarts

and join our mailing list HERE



Mel Antler – Chair

Tammy Barringer

Marisa Benson

Rosanna Bua

Mary Lou Byer

John Eason

Fatima Mughal

Brendan Neal

Ruth Savage

Lauren Weber

Jennifer Winn